Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

S.Jayanthi ( bm239485 )  
Last Login : Offline Member
Posted By : Self
I am 32, Unmarried Ambalakarans . Nativity is ,Thuraiyur,Trichy . I have done B.Sc. I am an Accountant.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: S.Jayanthi Age: 32
Height: 4ft 7in - 139cm Weight: 45
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : A1 + Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Ambalakarans
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Vrichigam (Scorpio) Lagnam: Tulam (Libra)
Natchathiram: Kettai Gothram: Vishnu
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: B.Sc - Computers/IT
Education in Detail: B.Sc,PGDCA
Occupation: Accountant
Occupation in Detail: Working in Non banking Financial Service, Trichy
Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
Personality information
I am 26years Old, unmarried, looking for a gud guy, should be know about the family be honest,talarent
Family Details
Family Values: Traditional
Father's Occupation:     Mother's Occupation:
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 3
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.