Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

Karthik ( bm233130 )  
Last Login : 2014-09-29 14:58:55
Posted By : Parent / Guardian
He is 37, Unmarried Select . Nativity is - Trichy . He has done Diploma. He is a -.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: Karthik Age: 37
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight: 71
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Select
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Not entered Lagnam: Not entered
Natchathiram: Not entered Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: Diploma - E and E Engn.
Education in Detail: -
Occupation: -
Occupation in Detail: -
Annual Income : Rs.6,00,001 - 7,00,000
Location information
Country Living in Saudi Arabia Resident Status Work Permit
Residing State: Not entered Residing Area Not entered
Personality information
Talented, affectionate, patience and easy going.
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: Retired EB employee in Government Service    Mother's Occupation:Home Maker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Father retired government service, mother housewife and younger brother accounts officer in a private company.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.